TEAM

 

 

Peter Bouché

Dipl.-Ing.| FH Architektur

 

0651-97578-17

 

peter.bouche@werner-schaack.de

Udo Fornefeld

Bauleiter

 

0651-97578-15

 

udo.fornefeld@werner-schaack.de

Hiltrud Kammann

Sekretariat

 

0651-97578-0

 

hiltrud.kammann@werner-schaack.de

Victoria Prischedko

Designerin

 

0651-97578-19

Ina Mittmann

Dipl.-Ing.| Architektur

 

0651-97578-16

 

ina.mittmann@werner-schaack.de

Josué Cevallos

Dipl.-Ing.| FH

 

0651-97578-20

 

j.cevallos@werner-schaack.deos@werner-schaack(.de

Katrin Borschel

Bauzeichnerin

 

0651-97578-16

 

katrin.borschel@werner-schaack.de

Wolfgang Schreiber

Dipl.-Ing.| Archtektur

 

0651-97578-11

 

wolfgang.schreiber@werner-schaack.de

Mark Hartwig

Dipl.-Ing.| FH

 

0651-97578-13

mark.hartwig@werner-schaack.deos@werner-schaack(.de

Isabelle Kulle

Dipl.-Ing.| FH

 

0651-97578-14

isabelle.kulle@werner-schaack.deos@werner-schaack(.de

Mona Schied

Dipl.-Ing.

 

0651-97578-21

mona.schied@werner-schaack.dewerner-schaack(.de